Skip to main content

U25 Team for 2020 European Championships Decided

The danish team trainer final pick has been made and these are the riders, who are going to Budapest: Anne-Mette Strandby/ Foco Loco W, Josefine Hoffmann/ Hønnerups Driver, Victoria E Vallentin/ Brooklyn and Maja Andreasen/ Kano.
| admin

The Danish team that will be going to the European Championships for u25 in Budapest on 17 – 22 August, has now finally been selected by Nathalie Zu Sayn Wittgenstein and Mette Müller.

At the end of last week, the young riders were gathered at Vilhelmsborg for a training session, and it was after this that the team was set.

The team consists of: Anne-Mette Strandby / Foco Loco W Josefine Hoffmann / Hønnerups Driver Victoria E Vallentin / Brooklyn Maja Andreasen / Kano

See also: Interview with Anne-Mette Strandby Hansen

Rewatch: DM for u25 2019